Home        Biography      In News        Videos        Work as MP        MPLADS      City Beautiful      Downloads       Write to me

24 May, 2019

'The credit of this victory goes to the national leadership of Narendra Modi and Amit Shah, to the people of Chandigarh, BJP workers and Kirron Kher' - Satya Pal Jain, former Chandigarh MP

HT Chandigarh