Home        Biography      In News        Videos        Work as MP        MPLADS      City Beautiful      Downloads       Write to me

21 November, 2013

BJP urges EC to derecognise Congress

Millennium Post
BJP leaders Prakash Javadekar, Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi, Satya Pal Jain, Meenakshi Lekhi and others come out of the EC office in New Delhi on Wednesday