Home        Biography      In News        Videos        Work as MP        MPLADS      City Beautiful      Downloads       Write to me

17 March, 2010

Two BJP leaders elected NEC members

Chandigarh Newsline
Senior BJP leader and former MP, Satyapal Jain, and former BJP councilor, Ranjana Shahi, have been made members of the National Executive Committee of the Party