Home        Biography      In News        Videos        Work as MP        MPLADS      City Beautiful      Downloads       Write to me

23 October, 2007

BJP declares names for 3 Himachal seats

Yahoo India News
Tuesday October 23: Taking a lead, the BJP on Monday declared its candidates for three Assembly seats, which are scheduled to go to polls on November 14. Briefing the media, in-charge of Himachal Pradesh BJP and ex-MP Satyapal Jain, said Tejwant Singh Negi will contest from Kinnaur constituency, while Tulsi Ram and Ram Lal Markandey will fight elections from Bharmour and Lahaul and Spiti constituencies respectively. ...